Contact Info

Alice V. Hedden Elementary

Don Sims Principal dsims@fifeschools.com
Jill Dornan Asst. Principal jdornan@fifeschools.com
Julianne Eugley Office Manager jeugley@fifeschools.com
Melissa Martin School Secretary, Attendance, & Records Requests mmartin@fifeschools.com
Linda Allen Counselor lallen@fifeschools.com
Derrill Fields School Nurse dfields@fifeschools.com
 Toni Barnett  Food Services tbarnett@fifeschools.com
253-517-1000 ext.29147
Bus Info phone 253-517-1060
Transportation website

11313 8th St E
Edgewood, WA 98372
P 253.517.1500
F 253.517.1505

2021-2022 Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 -4:20


 

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence