Contact Info

Alice V. Hedden Elementary

Don Sims Principal dsims@fifeschools.com
Val Palumbo Asst. Principal vpalumbo@fifeschools.com
Julianne Eugley Office Manager jeugley@fifeschools.com
Melissa Martin School Secretary, Attendance, & Records Requests mmartin@fifeschools.com
Linda Allen Counselor lallen@fifeschools.com
Derrill Fields School Nurse dfields@fifeschools.com
Bus Info phone 253-517-1060
Transportation website

11313 8th St E
Edgewood, WA 98372
P 253.517.1500
F 253.517.1505

School Hours: 9:10-3:20
Office Hours: 9:45-3:45 Mondays
8:45-3:45 Tuesday-Fridays

 

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence